NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS

Election of Member of Parliament for the Parliamentary Constituency of Gosport on Thursday, 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
BRYANT, Tynan	179 Forton Road Gosport Hampshire PO12 3HB	Batterbury, Edward
SANDERS, Darren	14 Sydney Road Gosport Hampshire PO12 1PJ	Bearder, Tim
DUGGAN, Glenn	Conservative Association 167 Stoke Road Gosport Hampshire PO12 1SE	Dinenage, Caroline Julia
ENGLEFIELD, Lisa Grace	1 Rydal Road Gosport Hampshire PO12 4ES	Englefield, Lisa Grace
BERGIN, Patrick	Flat 20 Victory Court 79a Beauchamp Avenue Gosport Hampshire PO13 0PU	Mulliss, Matt
ROBERTS, Jeff	5 Sword Close Gosport Hampshire PO12 2NW	Roberts, Jeff
STAFFIERI, Jane	9 Station Road Gosport Hampshire PO12 3BT	Sudworth, Tony
STONE, Alan	Little Janes Cottage The Mall Brading Sandown Isle Of Wight PO36 0DE	Watson, Dave

Graeme Jesty Acting Returning Officer

Dated: Friday, 07 June 2024